✗ CLOSE


The Evelyn Hotel would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia and pay our respects to them, their culture and their Elders past, present and emerging.

WHAT'S ON

DRINKS MENU

FAQ

Public Bar

Bandroom

BOTTLESHOP

WHAT'S ON

October

filter:

all
public bar
bandroom

TAMAT

Thu 06 Oct

WITH SIKANDER // FIERA VERDE

The Blueprints

Fri 07 Oct

WITH BAZ RAVISH

Firetail Residency - Week 1

Thu 13 Oct

WITH THE IVORY ELEPHANT

The Seducephones ‘HORNFEST’

Fri 14 Oct

WITH BUSTED CHOPS // HALLOWED HORNS

Kitschen Boy 'Excessive Garishness & Sentimentality' Tour

Sat 15 Oct

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Firetail Residency - Week 2

Thu 20 Oct

WITH MAD VANTAGE

Planet Of The 8s / Duneeater 'Turned to Stone' Tour

Fri 21 Oct

WITH A GAZILLION ANGRY MEXICANS // ZELKOVA

JY Management Group's 5th Birthday Bash

Sun 23 Oct

WITH SNARK // LOOSE END // ULTRAVLT

Firetail Residency - Week 3

Thu 27 Oct

WITH THE CB3

Stepson 'Eraser' Tour

Fri 28 Oct

WITH AMBLESIDE // BAD/LOVE

Brian El Dorado - 'Tranquillity Space Hostel' EP Launch

Sat 29 Oct

WITH COOKIN ON 3 BURNERS // THE WEREWOLVES // DJ LYNDELLE

No Fun At All Australian Tour 2022

Mon 31 Oct

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

November

Eils & The Drip November Residency - Week 1

Thu 03 Nov

WITH TERESA DUFFY-RICHARDS & THE FIFTY FOOT WOMEN

Butterfingers | FIGJAM 15 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri 04 Nov

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Creek 'Bluestone' EP Launch

Sat 05 Nov

WITH THE MIFFS // APLEGATE

Eils & The Drip November Residency - Week 2

Thu 10 Nov

WITH THE FLAMING MONGRELS

The Brads

Fri 11 Nov

WITH DIVERS // BAZ RAVISH

Eils & The Drip November Residency - Week 3

Thu 17 Nov

WITH MATT BOURKE & THE DELUSIONAL DRUNKS

VATIC - MERCER 217 EP LAUNCH

Fri 18 Nov

WITH PARKWOOD // SIGNV/S // AFTERTHOUGHT.

Gathered-Inn

Sun 20 Nov

WITH SIRENS // AUNTY BLUE // MANTELL // GOODBYE BUTTERFLY // DJ KITI // ED KENT // DJ SOFTSERVE

Eils & The Drip November Residency - Week 4

Thu 24 Nov

WITH ALEX HAMILTON BAND

March

JUNE OF 44 (USA)

Sat 18 Mar

WITH A BROKEN SAIL (AUS) // SPECIAL GUESTS