✗ CLOSE


The Evelyn Hotel would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia and pay our respects to them, their culture and their Elders past, present and emerging.

WHAT'S ON

DRINKS MENU

FAQ

Public Bar

Bandroom

BOTTLESHOP

ARCHIVE

October

filter:

all
public bar
bandroom

July

(POSTPONED) RAW COMEDY // Melbourne Heat #3

Sat 17 Jul


Creme De Le Femme

Fri 16 Jul

WITH GOLDMINDS // EAGLEMONT // HANNAH KATE

Lewis Coleman - July Residency

Sun 11 Jul

WITH MOJU (SOLO)

RAW COMEDY // Melbourne Heat #2

Sun 11 Jul


tramfest 4

Sat 10 Jul

WITH SUNNYSIDE // DON GLORI // QUARTZ PISTOL // MOTHAFUNK // SUNFRUITS // CTRL + ME

Pridelands - 'Heavy Tongue' Single Launch

Fri 09 Jul

WITH TO OCTAVIA // BANKS ARCADE

SLAMALAMADINGDONG - Slam Poetry

Thu 08 Jul

WITH FEATURE - CANDY BOWERS

Lewis Coleman - July Residency

Sun 04 Jul

WITH RUBY GILL

Go Dog Go - 'Lazy Boy' Single Launch

Sat 03 Jul

WITH R. P. DOWNIE // MOTHAFUNK

Dr. Unsure's Unusual Practise 'Infinite Growth' Launch

Fri 02 Jul

WITH ENOLA // CHESS // SPECIAL GUESTS

June

Yacht Rock Revival - June Residency

Sun 27 Jun

WITH 2 SETS

EMPRESS - All In One Reso

Sat 26 Jun

WITH EMMA VOLLARD // SKINNY WIZARD // KATRIONA // COLETTE

Horatio Luna and The Psychadelic Freaks - Album Launch

Thu 24 Jun

WITH ON-LY // IMAXX

Armlock

Tue 22 Jun

WITH AUDITION TAPE // NEARLY THERE

Yacht Rock Revival - June Residency

Sun 20 Jun

WITH 2 SETS

POSTPONED - Yacht Rock Revival - June Residency

Sun 13 Jun

WITH 2 SETS

(POSTPONED) EMPRESS - June Residency

Thu 10 Jun

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

(POSTPONED) Yacht Rock Revival - June Residency

Sun 06 Jun

WITH 2 SETS

(POSTPONED) EMPRESS - June Residency

Thu 03 Jun

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

May

30/70 - May Residency (POSTPONED)

Thu 27 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

King Dude (USA)

Sun 23 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

King Dude (USA)

Sat 22 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Seth Sentry - May Residency

Fri 21 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

30/70 - May Residency

Thu 20 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

The Rookies Family Reunion + Single Launch

Sat 15 May

WITH 2 SETS

Seth Sentry - May Residency

Fri 14 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

30/70 - May Residency

Thu 13 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Cookin' On 3 Burners

Sat 08 May

WITH BIG SOAP

Seth Sentry - May Residency

Fri 07 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS