✗ CLOSE


The Evelyn Hotel would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia and pay our respects to them, their culture and their Elders past, present and emerging.

WHAT'S ON

DRINKS MENU

FAQ

Public Bar

Bandroom

BOTTLESHOP

ARCHIVE

June

filter:

all
public bar
bandroom

April

Proto Moro April Residency

Thu 21 Apr

WITH MAMMOTH // EBIPHE // BUDD NICE (DJ) // ART: HERMANN STUDIOS

Willie J And The Bad Books - April Residency

Sun 17 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Ironstone

Fri 15 Apr


Proto Moro April Residency

Thu 14 Apr

WITH JAY GABRIEL // KHIARRA // LIXXXTRADO (DJ)

Willie J And The Bad Books - April Residency

Sun 10 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

POSTPONED Barracouta

Sat 09 Apr

WITH MONA BAY // LADY VALENTINE // CYCAD

POSTPONED Terra 'REVERIE' Release Show

Fri 08 Apr

WITH DRASTIC PARK // SPECIAL GUESTS

Proto Moro April Residency

Thu 07 Apr

WITH JAY GABRIEL // KHIARRA // LIXXXTRADO (DJ)

Willie J And The Bad Books - April Residency

Sun 03 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Whitehorse // ISUA

Fri 01 Apr

WITH BURN THE HOSTAGE // TUMOUR

March

On-Ly - March Residency

Thu 31 Mar

WITH KUZCO // ASTROVILLAIN

Yacht Rock Revival - March Residency

Sun 27 Mar

WITH 2 SETS

Juno Mamba 'FREEDOM INFINITY' Tour

Sat 26 Mar

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Peach Fuzz

Fri 25 Mar

WITH WILLOWBANK GROVE// ROY BRADY // SATURDAY ESCAPADES

On-Ly - March Residency

Thu 24 Mar

WITH PROTO MORO // OLIVE YAAH

Yacht Rock Revival - March Residency

Sun 20 Mar

WITH 2 SETS

Stuck Out - Farewell Show

Sat 19 Mar

WITH TAPESTRY // SPECIAL GUESTS

m8riarchy ‘Never Drop’ EP launch

Fri 18 Mar

WITH TANZER // LIMERENCE // TINIKA (DJ SET) // SĀNSĀN 珊珊

RAW COMEDY semi final #2

Thu 17 Mar

WITH SPECIAL GUEST MC'S

Dylan J Listening Party "Help Me Pick My Next Songs"

Wed 16 Mar


Yacht Rock Revival - March Residency

Sun 13 Mar

WITH 2 SETS

Foggy Notion Album Launch Vol.2

Sat 12 Mar

WITH HANA & JESSIE LEE'S BAD HABITS // LESLIE KING AND THE TREMBLING SHAKES

Garlic Nun 'Street Meat' Album Launch

Fri 11 Mar

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

On-Ly - March Residency

Thu 10 Mar

WITH SAN OF THE RAMBUTAN // MOJA

Yacht Rock Revival - March Residency

Sun 06 Mar

WITH 2 SETS

LINK

Sat 05 Mar

WITH RUPA

The Groundswell 'Unrequited Love' Single Launch

Fri 04 Mar

WITH HANNAH DONNELLY // CARLOS PLEASE

On-Ly - March Residency

Thu 03 Mar

WITH LUSH LIFE 2 SETS

February

Yacht Club DJs

Sat 26 Feb

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Eilish Gilligan

Fri 25 Feb

WITH AUDITION TAPE // NIK NAVY // GEORGIA MARLEY

HORATIO LUNA: SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL JAZZY HOUSE PRODUCER RESIDENCY

Thu 24 Feb

WITH AKA ZEB // KGOMOSTSO

RAW Comedy Heat #5

Sun 20 Feb

WITH MC'S BRETT BLAKE // LAUREN BOK

Charlie Wilde 'Allihies' Tour

Sat 19 Feb

WITH BENJAMIN TRILLADO // SPECIAL GUESTS

HORATIO LUNA: SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL JAZZY HOUSE PRODUCER RESIDENCY

Thu 17 Feb

WITH ASTRAL FLEX // MARLI

Witchgrinder

Sat 12 Feb

WITH FLYNN EFFECT // IRONSTONE // RIOT AFTER MIDNIGHT