✗ CLOSE


The Evelyn Hotel would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia and pay our respects to them, their culture and their Elders past, present and emerging.

WHAT'S ON

DRINKS MENU

FAQ

Public Bar

Bandroom

BOTTLESHOP

ARCHIVE

December

filter:

all
public bar
bandroom

September

Vollie ‘Last Night’ Single Launch / Residency - Week 3

Sun 18 Sep

WITH UNCLE UMMA

Josh Aubry & The Exiles ‘Falling For You’ Single Launch

Sat 17 Sep

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Olive Amun

Fri 16 Sep

WITH DREST // KAILEN // LNG // SAVAGE THE GIRL // TEC

Golden Estates Debut Show

Thu 15 Sep

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Twofer Tuesdays: Dark Water

Tue 13 Sep

WITH HUNNY MACHETE

Vollie ‘Last Night’ Single Launch / Residency - Week 2

Sun 11 Sep

WITH STIFF LIP

FORRO // Afro Brazilian Party

Sat 10 Sep

WITH 2 SETS

You Win, We Don't Play Games Show #4

Fri 09 Sep

WITH KWAZAR // GINE // SEVN AGUARDA // CHROMEPALMS // 177 DOOH LANE // COURTNEY WATSON

Twofer Tuesdays: Blue Vedder 'Avant Garde' Single Launch

Tue 06 Sep

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Vollie ‘Last Night’ Single Launch / Residency - Week 1

Sun 04 Sep

WITH DES CORTEZ // NANCY AND THE JAM FANCIES

ATLVS 'The Wound The Blade' Tour

Sat 03 Sep

WITH DIESECT // GHOSTSEEKER // LIAR

SEX MACHINE’ JAMES BROWN TRIBUTE SHOW

Fri 02 Sep

WITH DJ ARCHIE

August

Twofer Tuesdays: TUFFY

Tue 30 Aug

WITH HOT TUBS TIME MACHINE

Flying Dutchman August Residency - Week 4

Sun 28 Aug

WITH MONSTERS OF THE DIRTY SOUTH

Ruby Gill Single Launch

Sat 27 Aug

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Millar Jukes & The Muscle 'Git It' EP Launch

Fri 26 Aug

WITH THE REFUGE // GOLDEN HOUR

Garage Sale Album Launch Residency - Week 4

Thu 25 Aug

WITH PROPAINE

Twofer Tuesdays: Kosmetika

Tue 23 Aug

WITH OUZO

Flying Dutchman August Residency - Week 3

Sun 21 Aug

WITH MONGREL

Voyager "Dreamer" Tour

Sat 20 Aug

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Mayfield "Get You Together" Single Launch

Fri 19 Aug

WITH LE FLEUR // THAT GOLD STREET SOUND // DJ MSG

Garage Sale Album Launch Residency - Week 3

Thu 18 Aug

WITH TWINE (SA)

Flying Dutchman August Residency - Week 2

Sun 14 Aug

WITH IRIAK

Most Ghosts

Sat 13 Aug

WITH DOPPLERHAUS // SPECIAL GUESTS

Even

Fri 12 Aug

WITH MARCEL BORRACK // GEORGIA KNIGHT

Garage Sale Album Launch Residency - Week 2

Thu 11 Aug

WITH GUSH

Flying Dutchman August Residency - Week 1

Sun 07 Aug

WITH HOWLING MOUNTAIN

Figures // Mushroom Giant

Sat 06 Aug

WITH SEIMS (SYD) // BEAUTIFUL BEDLAM // SENTIA // GIANT CLAM

In Vanity

Fri 05 Aug

WITH REPRIEVER // DRUID // INTO THE VEIN

Garage Sale Album Launch Residency - Week 1

Thu 04 Aug

WITH SESAME GIRL (NSW)

July

Sunday Sounds - Week 3

Sun 31 Jul

WITH KITTY RAE // AL GAMMIE // BELOVED ABE // CHLOE JAMES

The Faim 'Talk Talk' Tour

Sat 30 Jul

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

The Stranded // Apollo Music Society

Fri 29 Jul

WITH THE APOLLO QUARTET // MILK FOR MOSES

Special Feelings Residency - Week 4

Thu 28 Jul

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Molly Jane & Friends Reso - Week 4

Wed 27 Jul

WITH CLOVER BLUE // SYDNEY MILLER