✗ CLOSE


The Evelyn Hotel would like to acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Victoria and Australia and pay our respects to them, their culture and their Elders past, present and emerging.

WHAT'S ON

DRINKS MENU

FAQ

Public Bar

Bandroom

BOTTLESHOP

ARCHIVE

June

filter:

all
public bar
bandroom

Gerry Smiths' Well Oiled Machine

Sun 26 Jun

WITH 2 SETS

Mona Bay 'CIRCUS DOGS' Tour

Sat 25 Jun

WITH BABY MULLET // GOODBYE BUTTERFLY

The Ev Market Dance Party

Sat 18 Jun

WITH POOKIE // DJ DALI // OMG BECKY

Sleep Talk

Fri 17 Jun

WITH RESIDE // EXCUSE FOR AN EXIT // VERMONT

The Swellfest

Thu 16 Jun

WITH PISCO SOUR // JACK MCNAIR

Evening News FKA Beatnik Collective

Sun 12 Jun

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Ausecuma Beats Mini Resi - Week 2

Sat 11 Jun

WITH SKINNY WIZARD // SELENA DJ SET

JK GROUP

Fri 10 Jun

WITH THE REST IS SILENCE // SPECIAL FEELINGS // AJAK KWAI DJ SET

The Swellfest

Thu 09 Jun

WITH SUPERCAB // SLABS & THE FAT MAN

YoWo Music Presents: EMERGE

Sun 05 Jun

WITH PRETTY CLEAR SIGN // THUNDERLEGS // NO LEFT TURN // CRYDAY

Ausecuma Beats Mini Resi - Week 1

Sat 04 Jun

WITH SKINNY WIZARD // PASTICCIO DJ SET

DogFest

Fri 03 Jun

WITH GO DOG GO // METDOG // TAPDOG // DOGDOOR // SLUMDOG // DOGMOUTH

The Swellfest

Thu 02 Jun

WITH WORK IN PROGRESS // SHADOWFAX

May

Merle Blanc - Debut Show

Sun 29 May

WITH SARITA MCHARG & BAND // HEART BEACH

LUNE

Sat 28 May

WITH ANTICLINE // VATIC // EMPIRE WITHIN

Kyoshi

Fri 27 May

WITH BLUE BELLY // EBIPHE

The Des Sessions May Residency - Week 4

Thu 26 May

WITH BLUE VEDDER // SUNDAY HONEY // VERBRASCO

Wanderers EP Launch Residency - Week 3

Sun 22 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Squaring Circles (Live)

Sat 21 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

BJ X Astrovillain PARTY

Fri 20 May

WITH ASTROVILLAIN // BAILEY JUDD // JAY GABRIEL // EBIPHE

The Des Sessions May Residency - Week 3

Thu 19 May

WITH STANLEY HOTEL // RAMONA SKY // WAILENS

Wanderers EP Launch Residency - Week 2

Sun 15 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Enola

Sat 14 May

WITH DARK WATER // HACKITT // GUEST DJ'S

Pisco Sour 'Sorry That I Told' Single Launch

Fri 13 May

WITH CASCADE BLOOM // BIG FARMER

The Des Sessions May Residency - Week 2

Thu 12 May

WITH BIG MOIST & THE SMOKING DURRIES // TAX EVADERS // INSTYNKT

Barracouta

Sun 08 May

WITH MONA BAY // LADY VALENTINE // CYCAD

SNAKEFEST

Sat 07 May

WITH THE TEETHERS // METDOG // PHAEDO // THE CARP FACTORY // BACK POCKET // B2B DJS TILL LATE

Druid Fluids // Pseudo Mind Hive

Fri 06 May

WITH BADGERS

The Des Sessions May Residency - Week 1

Thu 05 May

WITH FOAM ST // GRAZER // UNCLE UMMA

Wanderers EP Launch Residency - Week 1

Sun 01 May

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

April

Juan Alban and The Resentments ‘Resentment Central’ Album Launch

Sat 30 Apr

WITH SIANNA LEE // MESSENGER HALL

Proto Moro April Residency

Thu 28 Apr

WITH HORATIO LUNA // TEETHER + KUYA NEIL // NAOTO (DJ) // ART: SONJ (SMUGSTAR) (LIVE PAINTING) DISPLAY: BLINKERFLUID

Willie J And The Bad Books - April Residency

Sun 24 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

FANGZ - Won't Be Me Tour

Sat 23 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Triple One

Fri 22 Apr

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS